برنامج White Label


إنّ برنامج White Label من الإعتماد المالي إنفست حلّ مجهّزٌ بالكامل للوسطاء والمؤسسات المالية والشركات الإستثمارية والمصارف والكيانات المنظمة الأخرى. هو أيضاً أداةٌ فعاّلة للشركة التي ترغب بزيادة أدوات الإستثمار المالي الخاصة بها.

يقدّم هذا البرنامج لشركائه أحدث الخدماتً وأكثرها تميزاً وتتضمّن خدمات الإعتماد المالي إنفست الوسم بالعلامة المميزة وتعديل منصة التداول بما يتوافق مع حاجات الشريك المحددة. يعود للشركاء الخيار بشأن الكشف عن شراكتهم مع CFI أم إبقائها سرية. تجدر الإشارة إلى أن هوية عملاء الشريك المستخدمين لبرنامج White Label تبقى مجهولةً أمام CFI.

إنّ برنامج الإعتماد المالي إنفست White Label متوافرٌ فقط للشركات المنظمة، بمعنى آخر، على الشركات الراغبة بقبول ومسك أموال زبونٍ ما أن تكون مرخصة قانونياً.

لا يقدّم White Label للشريك برنامج تداول منضدي فحسب، بل يوفّر أنظمة تداول متكاملة ومتعدّدة (ويندوز، ماك، iOS، أندرويد، بلاكبيري) التي تلبي متطلبات الزبائن الخاصة بالتداول. إذاً، فإنّ شركاء CFI قادرون على تقديم الحلول الجاهزة من برنامج التداول الإلكتروني وصولاً إلى أدوات إدارة المخاطر وغيرها من الخدمات.

أتودّ معرفة المزيد حول برنامج الشراكة مع White Label الخاص بالإعتماد المالي إنفست؟ الرجاء ملء الإستمارة أدناه وسيتواصل معك ممثل عن مؤسسة CFI لتقديم المساعدة.

White Label


Credit Financier Invest Sal White Label program is a "fully equipped" solution for Brokers, Financial Institutions, Investment Firms, Banks and other regulated entities. The White Label program is a great tool for firms interested in increasing their financial investment tools.

CFI’s White Label program gives its partners a state-of-the-art branded service. Credit Financier Invest Sal services include the branding and customization of the trading platform to the exact needs of our partner. Partners will have the choice to reveal their partnership with CFI or not. Partner’s clients using the White Labeled Platform will remain completely anonymous to CFI.

Credit Financier Invest Sal White Label program is only available for regulated firms. In other words, companies must be legally authorized to accept and hold customer funds.

CFI’s White Label program allows the partner not only to offer a desktop trading software, but fully integrated multiple trading systems (Windows, Mac, iOS, Android, Blackberry) that aim to satisfy clients trading requirements.

In other words, CFI partners will be able to offer our ready solutions, starting with online trading software to risk-management tools and other services.

Want to know more information about how you can become a Credit Financier Invest Sal White Label Partner? Fill out the contact form below and a CFI Institutional Representative will be more than glad to assist you: